## St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Chris Kaselemis, Director



COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY
James R. Guy, President
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Tom Jarboe, Commissioner
Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner
John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

## St. Mary's County Economic Development Commission

Commissioner's Meeting Room, Chesapeake Bldg. November 14, 2018, 6:00 p.m.

## Agenda

I.	Call to Order	Wynne Briscoe, Chair
II.	Approval of August 15, 2018 Meeting Minutes	Tracy Harris, Secretary
III.	Place-based Development: Town centers Presentation, 5 minutes	Chris Kaselemis, Director
	Town of Leonardtown Strategic Planning Update Presentation, 60 minutes	Laschelle McKay, Town Administrator Katherine Stormont, Economic Development Specialist
IV.	Target Industry Update: Agriculture & Aquaculture Presentation, 15 minutes	Chris Kaselemis, Director
V.	Community Input	Wynne Briscoe, Chair
VI.	Next Meeting Date, February 20, 2019 Action	Wynne Briscoe, Chair
VII.	Adjournment	